March Update

Hullo there guys, just thought I should probably let you all know what’s going on here at HTW.

 
March has been an insanely busy month with me, both with some personal stuff and with a production I am taking part in that opens tomorrow(!). That said, though, I have not been idle, and I think it would be rude of me not to tell you all about some of my upcoming projects.

For starters, my (long awaited) novel should finally be out early next month! I don’t know how many of you know about this, but I took part in the NaNoWriMo challenge last November, and since then have been working to revise and edit my story until it is finally ready for you all to read. It’s finally getting there, and now that I have some fantastic cover art (painted by the wonderfully talented Sophie Rowan) ready for it, you can all expect it to be out on Amazon Kindle in the first week of April.

That is not the only project going on right now though. I am working on a fun lil multi-modal piece that will be spread across this blog, YouTube and, probably, another blog. Tentatively titled “Letters”, I will be producing a trailer for it next week and the full content of the story will be delivered across April.

Finally, I just thought you should know that normal writing hasn’t taken a back seat for me. Two of my already released stories, Die Teufelsbrücke and The Mummers were recently re-released on creepypasta.com, so if you haven’t read them you can give them a rating and a comment over there (or, if you’ve already enjoyed them, why not leave a rating anyway). Additionally, I have a new story coming, called The Last Baron. Not gonna spoil anything at this point other than to say that this very aesthetic picture is something to do with it.

I think that’s just about all I’ve got to say at the moment. If you hadn’t realised already, the best ways to keep up with what’s going on here on the blog is through social media, whether that’s my Facebook or my Twitter.

 

Ciao!

 

~Jethro (HulloThere)

Leave a Reply

